27th January 2016
Slovak Philharmonic Concert Hall, Bratislava

Concert on the on the occasion of liberation of Auschwitz Concentration Camp (27th January 1945)
and International Holocaust Remembrance Day

Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto for Violin, Violoncello and Piano in C major, Op. 56
Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor “From the New World”, Op. 95

Bruno Walter Symphony Orchestra
Mischa Maisky
, violoncello
Sascha Maisky,
Lilly Maisky
, piano
Jack Martin Händler
, conductor

Video      Gallery      Program (German/Slovensky)