13th June 2015
Schengen museum, Schengen

The Academic Session on the occasion of the 30th Anniversary of the Schengen Agreement

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento in D major KV136 (125a)
Leo Weiner: Dance of the Fox
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No.9 in D minor Op.125, European Anthem from 4th movement

Performers      Gallery

The Concert was held under the auspices of:
Martin Schulz
, President of the European Parliament
Jean Claude Juncker
, President of the European Commission
Xavier Bettel
, Prime Minister of Luxembourg

Concert was organized in cooperation with:
Commune de Schengen
Schengen asbl